About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Companies We Represent     

Contact Us

Gordon Wood Insurance & Financial & Financial Services

Address: Phone: (541) 672-4466

428 NW Garden Valley Blvd
Roseburg, OR 97470


View map and/or driving directions to our office

Fax: (541) 440-3730
Email: info@gordonwoodinsurance.com

 

Our Staff

Gordon Wood Insurance
Name Position E-Mail
Kelsey Wood Principal Agent and Company President kwood@gordonwoodinsurance.com
Miranda Hunnicutt Receptionist/Customer Service mhunnicutt@gordonwoodinsurance.com
Tabitha Gray Commercial Lines Account
Representative
tgray@gordonwoodinsurance.com
Adrian Loya Personal Lines Auto - Home Customer Service aloya@gordonwoodinsurance.com
Kendra Helms Bookkeeper khelms@gordonwoodinsurance.com
Joesph Winn Personal Lines Life - Health
Customer Service
jwinn@gordonwoodinsurance.com
Tamara Danville Health/Auto/Home/Life Agent tdanville@gordonwoodinsurance.com
Christina Loya Life/Health/Medicare/Individual Agent cloya@gordonwoodinsurance.com
Keri Winn Life/Health/Medicare/Individual/Group Agent kwinn@gordonwoodinsurance.com

 
 
 AGENCY LICENSE # 807964
Copyright Gordon Wood Insurance & Financial Services, All Rights Reserved 
Note: As stated in our "Terms of Service" (TOS) agreement, descriptions of insurance coverage on this web site are for informational purposes only and may not apply, or be included on your policy. Please contact us to confirm coverage provided on your insurance policy or policies your are contemplating purchasing.